Library Board of Trustees James Wilson, President Stephanie Elick, Vice President Geraldine Guy, Secretary Stephen Hill, Trustee Misti Allison, Trustee Charlsi Lehman, Trustee Beth McTrustry, Trustee Library Board of Trustees usually meets on the first Wednesday of the month at 6:00 PM. Tamra Hess, Library Director March-April-May 2024 309 N. Market Street East Palestine, Ohio 44413 Telephone: 330-426-3778 Library Hours Monday-Thursday 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM Friday-Saturday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

East Palestine Memorial Public Library 309 N. Market Street East Palestine, OH 44413 330-426-3778