Library Board of Trustees James Wilson, President Stephanie Elick, Vice President Geraldine Guy, Secretary Stephen Hill, Trustee Nancy Reeves, Trustee Misti Allison, Trustee Charlsi Lehman, Trustee Library Board of Trustees usually meets on the first Wednesday of the month at 6:00 PM. Tamra Hess, Library Director Library Services Color & B/W Copying Self Service Copying Fax & Scanning Service Lamination Informational Databases InterLibrary Loan Homebound Delivery Public WiFi and more!

East Palestine Memorial Public Library 309 N. Market Street East Palestine, OH 44413 330-426-3778