Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 11 2018.
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm