Movers & Shakers

Primary tabs

Music, stories, and activities for toddlers ages 2 to 3 years old and their parent or caregiver on Mondays at 11:00 a.m.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 10 2018 except Mon Sep 03 2018, Mon Nov 12 2018.
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Event category: