Bridge

Primary tabs

Bridge group meets on Wednesdays at 1:00 p.m.  New members are welcome and lessons are available. Call the library at 330-426-3778 or call Martin Price 330-426-2498.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 26 2018 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event category: